Coaches

SportCoachEmail
Varsity FootballJoel Prestonjpreston@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity FootballMatt Hinemhine@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity FootballWilliam Spathwspath@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified FootballWill Deruvewderuve@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified FootballJohn Curranjcurran@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Soccer girlsKristin Alonzokalonzo@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified Soccer girlsSarah Aganssagans@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Volleyball girlsKrista Krausekkrause@rcsd.k12.ny.us
JV Volleyball girlsTara Kyertkyer@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Tennis girlsBob Stranahanbstranahan@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity and Modified Cross CountryJessica Mouawadjmouawad@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Football CheerAnna Culveraculver@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Football CheerJessica Siddonjessicasiddon@yahoo.com
Varsity and JV boys Soccer ( merger team with DS)David Wellsdwells@doanestuart.org
Varsity basketball boysTim FoustFousty10@yahoo.com
JV Basketball boysBrendan DiLelloBdilello@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified Basketball boysRyan Debroskyrdebrosky@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity Basketball girlsKristin Alonzokalonzo@rcsd.k12.ny.us
JV Basketball girlsKim Mooneykmooney@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified Basketball girlsAnna Balfortaculver@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Basketball CheerJessica Siddon
Kimberly Ketzer
jessicasiddon@yahoo.com
mskrk27@yahoo.com
Varsity WrestlingMike Quinnmquinn@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Modified WrestlingScott Beitersbeiter@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Varsity BowlingBob Stranahanbstranahan@rcsd.k12.ny.us
Indoor track and field ( merger with DS)Anthony Millscmeagles@nycap.rr.com
Varsity baseball
Modified Baseball
Varsity Softball
Modified Softball
Varsity track and field boys
Varsity track and field girls